For information and support relating to COVID-19 please click here

Check here for a full list of the Designated Senior Leads for Mental Health (sorted alphabetically by School name)

School NameTel No.
School LevelDLMH
Akaal Primary School499011PrimaryNavneet Rai
Allenton Community Primary Academy701144PrimarySue Capewell
Allestree Woodlands School551921SecondaryRachel Brailsford
Alvaston Infant and Nursery School571704InfantKatie Matthews
Alvaston Junior Community School571321JuniorKirsty Patmore
Arboretum Primary School291140PrimaryCharmian Hardy
Ash Croft Primary School764160PrimaryTom Stockwell
Ashgate Nursery (See Central)371769Nursery(See Central)
Ashgate Primary School343928PrimaryWendy Forte
Ashwood Spencer Academy348356PrimaryMorgan Baines
Asterdale Primary School662323PrimaryKerry Knowles
Beaufort Community Primary School347275PrimaryEmily Hatton
Becket Primary School347595PrimaryRuth Varley
Bishop Lonsdale Church of England Primary Academy344795PrimaryZoe Sumpter
Borrow Wood Primary School662826PrimarySue Maher
Brackensdale Primary School348314PrimarySian Mills
Breadsall Hill Top Primary School341451/ 345131PrimaryRaine Hart
Brookfield Primary School516459PrimaryStacy Becks
Carlyle Infant and Nursery School760369InfantSarah Curtis
Cavendish Close Infant School662239InfantAntonia Orme
Cavendish Close Junior School672338JuniorSarah Fowler
Central Community Nursery342647NurseryHelen Watson
Chaddesden Park Primary School673533PrimaryHelen Smith
Chellaston Academy702502SecondaryCharlotte Johnson
Chellaston Infant School700298InfantRachel Leyland
Chellaston Junior School701460JuniorKaty Bell
Cherry Tree Hill Primary School673520PrimarySarah Redfern
City of Derby Academy270450SecondaryEmma Tomblin
Cottons Farm Primary School771370PrimaryHayley Hadfield
da Vinci Community College831515SecondaryKeir Mather
Dale Community Primary School760070PrimaryAsmaa Ahmed
Derby Cathdral School325710SecondaryRyan Hoy
Derby Manufacturing University Technical College477400SecondaryAnne Harris
Derby Moor Community Sport College Trust772706SecondaryTyler Hunter
Derby Pride Academy349616SecondaryElizabeth Boulton
Derwent Primary School346222PrimarySusie Buck
Firs Estate Primary School346230PrimaryLinda Talbot
Gayton Community Junior School760372JuniorVicki Clarke
Grampian Primary Academy765546PrimaryLaura Hanser
Griffe Field Primary School515718PrimaryHayley Dean
Hardwick Primary School272249PrimaryRani Sandhu
Harrington Nursery769821NurseryLeanne Oliver
Homefields Primary691351PrimaryDebbie Rollerson
Ivy House School777920SpecialClaire Porter
Lakeside Community Primary School571485PrimaryLouise Knibbs
Landau Forte College204040SecondaryJane Hornby
Landau Forte Moorhead Academy571162PrimaryRuth McNeil
Lawn Primary School550178PrimaryDonna Hallam
Lees Brook Community Sports College671723/674739SecondarySarah Hadwin
Littleover Community School513219SecondaryLouise Craven
Lord Street Community Nursery349363NurseryDeirdre Malley
Markeaton Primary School347374PrimaryJess Hawley
Meadow Farm Community Primary School662631PrimaryCatherine Coburn
Merrill Academy576777SecondaryRachel Griffiths
Mickleover Primary School514052PrimaryKate Halliday
Murray Park Community School515921SecondaryRebecca Somes
Newton's Walk717997PrimaryAmanda Fower
Noel-Baker School572026SecondarySarah Brown
Oakwood Infant School574192InfantLynda Lloyd
Oakwood Junior School571231JuniorNicola Fray
Parkview Primary School835439PrimaryLisa Jackaman
Pear Tree Community Junior School760610JuniorArvinder Badwal
Pear Tree Infant School767244InfantBindy Suddhi
Portway Infant School550702InfantClaire Walker
Portway Junior School550113JuniorEmma Wilkinson
Ravensdale Infant School513862InfantLorna Blanchenot
Ravensdale Junior School512373JuniorZoe Cannon
Redwood Primary School767443JuniorSimon Wild
Reigate Park Primary and Nursery School298969PrimaryKaren Ratcliffe
Ridgeway Infant School760770InfantHeather Jeffery
Roe Farm Primary School346310PrimaryHelen Weston
Rosehill Infant and Nursery School229229InfantHelen Kelk
Royal School for the Deaf Derby362512Cross PhaseLucy Noble
Shelton Infant School700353InfantPaula Macleod
Shelton Junior School701212JuniorVicky Dunkley
Silverhill Primary School511138PrimaryAndrew Gallagher
Springfield Primary School673846PrimaryPaula Willis
St Alban's Catholic Primary School673823PrimaryKate Johnson
St Andrew's School832746SpecialSadie Hampton
St Benedict Catholic Voluntary Academy557032SecondaryAmanda Cwynar
St Chad's Church of England Infant School345997InfantKat Leach
St Clare's School511757SpecialKate Wallis
St George's Catholic Voluntary Academy766815PrimaryShereen Davis
St Giles' School343039SpecialKaren Toulson
St James' Church of England Infant School854985 InfantLuisa Pancisi
St James' Church of England Junior School854985 JuniorKatrina Haines
St John Fisher Catholic Voluntary Academy572154PrimaryJo Gilhooly
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School361660PrimaryAmy Johnstone
St Martins School571151SpecialEmma Banks
St Mary's Catholic Primary Academy554831PrimaryPhilippa Brentnall
St Peter's Church of England Junior School767158JuniorHelen Cavanagh
St Werburgh's Church of England Primary School673827PrimaryAngela Barradell
Stonehill Nursery (in Federation with Dale Primary) Nursery(See Dale)
The Bemrose School366711SecondaryRichard Handley
The Kingsmead School715970SpecialElizabeth Rogers
The Kingsmead School715970SecondaryWilliam Broderick
Village Primary766492PrimaryNick Jeffries
Walbrook Nursery (See Pear Tree Infants)772434Nursery(See Pear Tree Infant)
Walter Evans Church of England Primary School557139PrimaryAli Dobson
West Park School662337SecondaryGemma Roberts
Whitecross Nursery School371876NurseryClaire FitzPatrick
Wren Park Primary School512732PrimaryWendy Whitt
Wyndham Primary Academy571153PrimaryKatie Mccabe
Zaytouna Primary School383379PrimaryQuratulain Shah
List correct as of 30/12/2020